CONTACT US

To receive updates on our latest rental offerings, acreage homesites, or available homes, kindly complete the form below. We’ll ensure a swift response to your inquiry.

Communities of Interest

MODEL HOMES

Coming Soon!

About Faircroft

Faircroft is a residential and commercial property developer in south Texas. We take pride in developing communities in emerging areas and are committed to planning, building, serving, and realizing the most inviting communities. We offer open floor plans, responsible HOA guidelines, and green space areas for you to explore and get a little more elbow room. Great schools, shopping, and support services are at the top of the list too.

Our approach impacts every facet of our developments from partner selection, construction quality, as well as how our properties are managed and maintained. We understand finding a home for your family can be a stressful journey, so we take great care in making this experience a positive partnership for our buyers.

At Faircroft, we seamlessly weave together innovation and integrity, creating homes and communities that stand as timeless testaments to quality living and enduring value.

Brett Rowley started Faircroft with his childhood home in mind. Growing up in Needville, TX, surrounded by nature and immersed in rural relationships, Rowley learned to appreciate the charm of a small-town lifestyle. With several years of experience in law enforcement, Rowley also knows the importance of a safe and inclusive community. BSR is not only committed to building your home; they are committed to forming the best lifestyle for you and your family.   

Homes for sale in Texas

Our team

Rentals

Brett Rowley

Owner

281-391-6300

browley@bsrproperties.com

Rentals

Gareth Bracken

President

281-391-6314

gbracken@bsrproperties.com

Rentals

Kelly Turner

Sales Manager

281-391-6300

kturner@bsrproperties.com

Rentals

Madeline Cook

Land Acquisition Manager

281-391-6303

mcook@bsrproperties.com

Rentals

Jeff Turner

Project Manager

832-948-5948

jturner@bsrproperties.com

Rentals

Miguel Limon

Project Manager

346-608-7877

mlimon@bsrproperties.com

Rentals

Marcelo Cueva

Controller

346-521-4262

mcueva@bsrproperties.com

rentals near me

Naomi Lopez

Property Manager

281-391-6302

nlopez@bsrproperties.com

Our PARTNERS

Kentmore
Oldcastle APG
Ferguson
Builders First Source
Wisenbaker
IES Residential